SwitchPay releases

Wednesday, 16 September, 2020

SwitchPay API changes:

Other

Read more about changes for this release.

Monday, 31 August, 2020

SwitchPay JS changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Wednesday, 26 August, 2020

SwitchPay API changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Thursday, 30 July, 2020

SwitchPay API changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Monday, 27 July, 2020

SwitchPay API changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Thursday, 16 July, 2020

SwitchPay JS changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Thursday, 09 July, 2020

SwitchPay JS changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Friday, 03 July, 2020

Merchant API changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Monday, 29 June, 2020

Payment API tests:

Merchant API changes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Payment API changes:

Merchants API changes:

Monthly Merchant Statement report:

Read more about changes for this release.

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020

Added support for PayPal.

Bugfixes:

Read more about changes for this release.

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020

Added support for SEPA Direct Debit.

SwitchPay JS changes:

Bugfixes:

Read more about changes for this release.